Contact Us

 

Bill Smith

Chief Operating Officer

704-517-8544

bsmith@1stlogistics.net

 

John Hoff

Central Dispatch

jhoff@1stlogistics.net

678-316-0367

 

Bernard Shaw

Operations Supervisor

bshaw@1stlogistics.net

980-202-8937

 

Russell Smith

Chief Financial Officer

rsmith@1stlogistics.net

 

Paul Barnett

President

pbarnett@1stlogistics.net

 

Keith McDonagh

Safety Director

keith@1stlogistics.net

 

Chad Smith

Region Manager

csmith@1stlogistics.net

 

Philip Smith

Region Manager

psmith@1stlogistics.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To contact us:

Phone:  866-860-1609

Fax:  704-841-7607

E-Mail:  firstlogisticsinfo@1stlogistics.net

 

 

 
     
  Design by Landmark Solutions  
  Web Hosting by TruckSavvy.com